Mundane Monday: Badass Cute Kitty

Hello!

Hello, Kitty.

I’ve never been as crazy about Hello Kitty as I am about some other things, but I have always thought she was cute. I even have a plushie of her that sits on my rack.

A few months ago, when I was surfing on a forum I recently joined, I came across this picture.

Nice Gun

That is not cute, but it is awesome!

So, I went on Google Images and such for more pictures. I was surprised at just how many adult things carried Hello Kitty’s picture.

Beer

Alcohol1Alcohol2

Handcuffs

Handcuffs

Actually, I think these might be handcuff earrings.

More guns

Gun1Gun2Gun3

I’m really going to have to rethink how cute Hello Kitty is now. Because now, she’s not just cute. She’s scary. And I like that!

Share your thoughts!

