Top Ten Cutest: Unova Pokemon

I put this off for a long time, but now, here’s the Unova list!

Audino
I still prefer Chansey as the nurse pokemon, but Audino was a good fill-in. Not sure what animal Audino was based on, but regardless, it is adorable, and a good fighter with the right moves. Won with it in the pokemon league.

Lilligant
Both Petilil and Lilligant are adorable, but I chose Lilligant since I like it just a bit more. I guess Lilligant would be more elegant or graceful or beautiful than cute or adorable, but either way, it makes the list! I love her!

Cinccino
Minccino and Cinccino are also such cuties, but I like Cinccino a bit more. I wish it didn’t require a shiny stone to evolve. Why do so many of the cute pokemon require something besides leveling up to evolve?!

Gothorita
Gotherita is my favorite of its evolution line. Gothita’s cute, but I just think Gotherita is cuter. I don’t really like Gothitelle, but I do like how their evolution is like a metaphor for a baby girl growing into a child and then a woman.

Deerling
I love all of Deerling’s forms, but its winter form is my most favorite since it’s closest to the color an actual fawn is.

Emolga

It was a pest in the anime and kind of annoying, but otherwise, I love Emolga! I do think it should’ve been a bit slimmer, though.

Frillish

I think Frillish’s pink form is cuter than its blue one. It kind of reminds me of Chibiusa since it’s pink with red eyes.

Meloetta

I find both of Meloetta’s forms cute, but I like long hair, so I chose its first form. Looks like an elegant little lady, and its name could be a real person’s name (though I wouldn’t recommend it).

Whimsicott

I’m not really fond of Cottonee, but I’d have no problem raising one to get Whimsicott!

Munna

D’awww! It looks like a piggy bank!

One thought on “Top Ten Cutest: Unova Pokemon

Share your thoughts!

